*** Biting Love/The Ancients Reading Order ***

Want to read more about Soul Stealers? Try Downbeat.
Want to read more about Aiden Blackthorne? Try Assassins Bite.

*Biting Halloween, Biting Christmas, Oz Bites, Murder at Chipmunk Lake, and Biting Serendipity are all included in the collection Biting Love Nibbles.

*** Pull of the Moon Reading Order ***

My Books:


Home| Bio | Books | Blog | News | Links | Contact

Copyright 2012-2018 by Mary Hughes. All rights reserved.
Privacy Statement
Site designed by Laideebug Digital
Laideebug Digital